Above & Beyond Present OceanLab – On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)


Tot cautand in sacul cu trance am scos la suprafata productia asta, una care mi se pare foarte tare, nu doar pentru ca suna bestial ci si pentru ca e intr-o oarecare contradictie cu vremea de afara. Oricum ar fi, piesa merita, tocmai de-aia va sfatuiesc sa o  ascultati o data, si inca o data, si inca o data…ma rog, intelegeti voi ideea. Enjoy your good day🙂

Country : UK / Style : Trance / Year : 2009 / Label : Anjunabeats

Versuri :

Little bit lost and…
A little bit lonely
Little bit cold here
A little bit feared
But I hold on
And I
Feel strong
And I
Know that I can
Getting used to it
Lit the fuse to it
Like to know who I am
Been talking to myself forever, yeah
And how I wish I knew me better, yeah
Still sitting on a shelf and never
Never seen the sun shine brighter
And it feels like me
On a good day
And it feels like me
On a good day
I’m a little bit hemmed in
A little bit isolated
A little bit hopeful
A little bit cold
But I hold on
And I
Feel strong
And I
Know that I can
Getting used to it
Lit the fuse to it
Like to know who I am
Been talking to myself forever, yeah
And how I wish I knew me better, yeah
Still sitting on a shelf and never
Never seen the sun shine brighter…
And it feels like me
On a good day
Been talking to myself forever, yeah
And how I wish I knew me better, yeah
Still sitting on a shelf and never
Never seen the sun shine brighter
And it feels like me
On a good day

Listen, Like & Share.🙂

So, what do you think? :)

