TV Rock & Tara McDdonald–Elevated (Tune Brothers Remix)

0

TV Rock & Tara McDonald–Elevated (Tune Brothers Remix)

Everytime I
Turn around I
I See you comin’

I fell for your charms
And into your arms
I’m comin’ running

Oooh love, sweet love
Oooh love, give me love

Lovin’ is breathin’
I’m holdin
Let’s get elevated

Everytime I
Turn around I
I See you comin’

I fell for your charms
And into your arms
I’m comin’ running

Oooh love, sweet love
Oooh love, give me love

Let’s get elevated …elevated…elevated

So, what do you think? :)

